#COVERREVEAL | Dishonoured – Jem Tugwell @JemTugwell @SerpentineBooks #amreading #bookblogger #bookcover

WE’RE ALL ONE MISTAKE FROM RUIN…

Dan has worked hard for the perfect life.
He has a loving wife, beautiful kids, a fabulous home and is a successful businessman.
But one afternoon he steps onto a train with a stranger.

It was a simple mistake…

Four stops later, Dan is a criminal who has lost everything.

Someone hates him enough to destroy him.
Through a web of lies and deceit Dan battles to win his life back.

Dishonoured is a compelling psychological thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat and turning the pages.

A new take on the familiar psychological thriller with a male protagonist and a cast of characters that will keep the reader guessing right to the very end.

Perfect for readers of Lisa Jewell, Teresa Driscoll and Erin Kelly.


TIME TO REVEAL THE COVER!!

…..

….

..

.

Preorder:


Jem Tugwell is a crime fiction author with a Crime Writing MA from City University.

NO SIGNAL is the second book in the iMe series and follows his thrilling debut novel PROXIMITY. 

Jem is inspired by the fascinating possibilities of technology, AI and the law of unintended consequences. In a past life, Jem had a successful career in technology and investment management, and he lives in Surrey with his wife and dog. He has two great children. Outside of his family and writing, Jem’s loves are snowboarding, old cars and bikes.

Please visit Jem’s website (www.jemtugwell.com) to read more. Follow Jem on Twitter @JemTugwell, Facebook & Instagram JemTugwellAuthor


PRs please DM @SerpentineBooks or email info@serpentinebooks.com to request an ARC!


Let me know what you think in the comments. I’d love to interact with you. If this sounds like something you would read, let me know!

Linktr.ee (All links!)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.