#RELEASEBLITZ | Town Lore – Johnathan Yanez @JonathanAYanez @agarcia6510 #amreading #bookblogger #bookrelease


This Valentine’s Day, give that Special Someone something to remember.

Because nothing says, “I love you” more than a double hit of snuf.

John Hunter isn’t bad at this whole monster hunting thing. Along with Shannon and Evan, he’s even formed his own company, Hunters for Hire.

But events will soon turn deadly as Hunters for Hire is contracted to solve a case so twisted and mysterious, it’ll make every conspiracy theory you’ve heard of sound like just another episode of Golden Girls.

On top of that, a rival monster-hunting faction is about to make their debut and these guys are real tools. Will they take up all the best-paying jobs leaving John to go back to Top Ramen and pickles?

For fans of Larry Correia’s Monster Hunters International, Jim Butcher’s Dresden Files, and Garth Ennis and Darick Robertson’s The Boys comes your next bad decision.

The Suck
Town Lore
Goodreads


More animal than man, he bleeds caffeine and… Ah, I’m just kidding. It sounded cool though right?

I’m Jonathan, a former personal trainer turned full-time author and part-time model.

I could go on and on about how many books I’ve written and awards I’ve won and blah, blah, blah but I’d rather use this time for you to get to know the real me.

I write because that’s what I was born to do and I freaking love doing it. Because of awesome people like you, I get to do it full time.

Connecting with fellow lovers of the written word is important to me so please join the Pack via my website at http://www.jonathan-yanez.com where you can grab an exclusive story or hang out with us at http://www.facebook.com/groups/1944447962437071/

Hope you decide to stay in touch,

Jonathan

Web: https://www.jonathan-yanez.com/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/author_jonathan_yanez/
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2DcGqLk
Twitter: https://twitter.com/JonathanAYanez
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/jonathan-yanez
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JonathanYanezAuthor/
Reader Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1944447962437071/


Lady Amber’s Reviews & PR

Let me know what you think in the comments. I’d love to interact with you. If this sounds like something you would read, let me know!

Linktr.ee (All links!)

You can support me by buying me a book

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.