#BLOGTOUR | The Kindness of Psychopaths – Alan Gorevan @AlanGorevan @damppebbles #TheKindnessofPsychopaths #damppebblesblogtours #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

Published in paperback and digital format on 10th November 2020

How far would you go for those you love?

When Valentina López Vázquez vanishes from her home one morning, it’s obvious that she was taken by force. What happened to her next is not so obvious.

The disappearance forces two men on a gruelling search for the truth: Barry Wall, Valentina’s frantic husband, and Joe Byrne, the nihilistic detective in charge of the investigation.

They are locked on a devastating course that will take them to places darker than they ever dreamt – places without limits…

Don’t miss this page-turning thriller. Perfect for fans of Shari Lapena, Peter Swanson, Jennifer Hillier, and Linwood Barclay.

Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/38T1whX
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/35P8zq6


Review:

The Kindness of Psychopaths by Alan Gorevan is by far, one of the best psychological crime thrillers I’ve read in a while. The plot is very well put together. Nonstop action kept me on the edge of my seat.

The plot is made up of mini stories that expertly are woven together and make sense together in the end. I’m incredibly impressed with how realistic this feels and how well this story is written.

The characters are really excellent. Each of their lives are intertwined in unexpected ways. I really enjoyed learning about them.

Really incredible book. I highly recommend it!!

Rating:

5/5☆

*I received a free copy of this book from Damppebbles Blog Tours to review honestly on the blog tour. All opinions are my own and unbiased.*


Alan Gorevan is an award-winning thriller writer and intellectual property attorney. He lives in Dublin.

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/alangorevan/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/alangorevan
Facebook: fb.me/alan.gorevan.books
Website: https://www.alangorevan.com/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPnLW_If4DDhT3L9BL9VOBA


Damppebbles Blog Tours

Let me know what you think in the comments. I’d love to interact with you. If this sounds like something you would read, let me know!

Linktr.ee (All links!)

You can support me by buying me a book.

2 thoughts on “#BLOGTOUR | The Kindness of Psychopaths – Alan Gorevan @AlanGorevan @damppebbles #TheKindnessofPsychopaths #damppebblesblogtours #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.