#BLOGTOUR | The Littlest Dinosaur – Bryce Raffle & Steven Kothlow, Illustrated by Tessa Verplancke @bryceraffle @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #TheLittlestDinosaur #amreading #bookblogger

Welcome to the tour for the most adorable story, The Littlest Dinosaur by Bryce Raffle and Steven Kothlow, illustrated by Tessa Verplancke! We also have a fantastic giveaway — Digital Prize Packs which include the ebook copy of the book, two desktop wallpapers for the computer, two cell phone backdrops, plus three printable activity pages including colouring two book pages and a maze.


The Littlest Dinosaur
Publication Date: November 2nd, 2020
Genre: Children’s Literature
Illustrator: Tessa Verplancke

Ty, The Tyrannosaur just wants to make a new friend.

Sadly, the other dinosaurs are all afraid of his sharp teeth! So Ty must go on an adventure to find a dinosaur brave enough to be friends with a Tyrannosaur.

Add to Goodreads

Book Trailer

Purchase Links
The Littlest Dinosaur
Amazon
Lulu
Lulu Hardcover


Bryce Raffle was the lead writer for the video game studio Ironclad Games. He also writes stories for young adults and designs book covers.

Steven Kothlow is making his debut as a children’s book writer. He hopes to tell many more stories that help spread a message of diversity and inclusion especially in children’s literature.

Tessa Verplancke is a sound designer by day and an illustrator by night. She lives to tell stories through as many mediums as possible.


Book Tour Schedule

March 8th
Reads & Reels (Review) http://readsandreels.com
Didi Oviatt (Review) https://didioviatt.wordpress.com
I Smell Sheep (Review) http://www.ismellsheep.com/
@geauxgetlit (Review) https://www.instagram.com/geauxgetlit/
Lunarian Press (Review) https://www.lunarianpress.com/
@_yay_books (Review) https://www.instagram.com/_yay_books/

March 9th
Breakeven Books (Spotlight) https://breakevenbooks.com
@dreaminginpages (Review) https://www.instagram.com/dreaminginpages/
Bonnie Reads and Writes (Review) https://bonniereadsandwrites.wordpress.com
Book Dragons Not Worms (Review) https://bookdragonsnotworms.blogspot.com/?m=1
@kathreadsya (Review) https://www.instagram.com/kathreadsya/
Michelle Meng’s Book Blog 4 (Review) http://michellemengsbookblog4.simplesite.com/
Books Teacup and Reviews (Review) https://booksteacupnreviews.com/

March 10th
B is for Book Review (Spotlight) https://bforbookreview.wordpress.com
Jessica Belmont (Spotlight) https://jessicabelmont.wordpress.com/
@jodys_ig (Spotlight) https://www.instagram.com/jodys_ig/
Books Rambling and Tea (Review) https://booksramblingsandtea.com/
@joanna.zoe (Review) https://www.instagram.com/joanna.zoe/?igshid=1xipr7pa6a9zl
The Faerie Review (Review) http://www.thefaeriereview.com
@brendajeancombs (Spotlight) https://www.instagram.com/brendajeancombs/

March 11th
The Invisible Moth (Review) https://daleydowning.wordpress.com/
@devoured_pages (Review) https://www.instagram.com/devoured_pages/
Ruby Red Romance Review (Review) https://rubyredromancereview.com/
Tranquil Dreams (Review) https://klling.wordpress.com/
@bookishqueendom (Review) https://www.instagram.com/bookishqueendom/

March 12th
Nesie’s Place (Spotlight) https://nesiesplace.wordpress.com
Tsarina Press (Spotlight) https://tsarinapress.com/blog/
Book Review Crew (Review) https://thebookreviewcrew.com/
Dash Fan Book Reviews (Review) https://dashfan81.blogspot.com/
Sophril Reads (Review) http://sophrilreads.wordpress.com
Bookish Laura (Review) http://www.bookishlaura.co.uk/


Giveaway: International

To win a digital prize pack which includes the ebook copy of the book, two desktop wallpapers for the computer, two cell phone backdrops, plus three printable activity pages including colouring two book pages and a maze, click the link below to enter!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


R&R Book Tours

Let me know what you think in the comments. I’d love to interact with you. If this sounds like something you would read, let me know!

Linktr.ee (All links!)

You can support me by buying me a book

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.