#BLOGTOUR | Who Do You Trust – Kirsty Ferguson @kfergusonauthor @BoldwoodBooks @rararesources @gilbster1000 #bookblogger #bookreview #amreading

A perfect sunny day, a family celebration, a heart-stopping hour that changes everything…
Dana has all she ever wanted – a husband she loves, her four-year-old daughter Kelsey who is the apple of her eye, and another baby on the way to complete her perfect family.

But then the worst fear that Dana has, comes true, and everything she thought she knew, she now starts to doubt. As her world comes crashing around her, who can Dana trust?

Her husband Logan who seems to be getting worryingly close to Dana’s best friend Pippa?

Her new friend Melanie who has a sinister habit of turning up in the strangest places?

Her parents and her sister, who Dana knows are keeping a terrible secret from her?

Matt, who says he’s Dana’s friend, but sometimes she’s not so sure?

Or will Dana discover that it’s a dangerous mistake to trust anyone…

Join Kirsty Ferguson on this heart-stopping, plot-twisting, roller coaster read, perfect for fans of Shari Lapena and Adele Parks.

Purchase


Review:

Who Do You Trust? by Kirsty Ferguson is quite a shocking read! Twists and turns, I couldn’t put it down. Kristy Ferguson has a beautiful writing style that really draws the reader in. I love psychological thrillers, and this is a prime example of why.

Who Do You Trust? deals with quite a few difficult themes to read, but Kirsty Ferguson handles them with grace. We see loss of a child, grief, suicide, murder, and a slew of other themes. My heart broke. The emotional rollercoaster was quite a ride.

Like I said, there are lots of twists and turns. I was absolutely obsessive, while reading this one. I couldn’t put it down, and I am so impressed. This was an easy five starts to give.

Highly recommended!

Rating:

5/5☆

*I received a free copy of this book from Rachel’s Random Resources to review honestly on the blog tour. All opinions are my own and unbiased.*


Kirsty Ferguson is an Australian crime writer whose domestic noir stories centre around strong women and dark topical themes. Kirsty enjoys photography, visiting haunted buildings and spending time with her son. Her first book for Boldwood was Never Ever Tell published in June 2020.

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Newsletter Sign Up
Bookbub profile


Rachel’s Random Resources

Let me know what you think in the comments. I’d love to interact with you. If this sounds like something you would read, let me know!

Linktr.ee (All links!)

You can support me by buying me a book

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.