#BLOGTOUR | Every Little Breath – Keri Beevis @keribeevis @rararesources @gilbster1000 #bookblogger #bookreview #amreading

How much could one phone call change your life?

‘Only you can save her. If she dies, it is your fault.’

When radio presenter, Casey Fallon, answers a call she assumes it is a prank. But then a woman’s body is discovered, and she finds herself up against a cruel and calculating killer who wants her to find his victims before they take their last breath.

Fifteen years ago, Casey was a key witness in the trial of serial killer, Steve Noakes, and her evidence helped put him behind bars for the murders of five women.

Someone remembers what happened that summer. Someone who is desperate for revenge. Someone who won’t stop until Casey has been punished.

‘You saved a life once. Can you do it again?’
The game is just beginning…

Number one bestselling author Keri Beevis is back with a breathtaking new psychological thriller which is simply too good to miss. It’s the perfect read for fans of authors like Clare Mackintosh, Cara Hunter, Paula Hawkins.

PAPERBACK UK | PAPERBACK US

KINDLE UK | KINDLE US

AUDIO UK | AUDIO US

GOODREADS


Review:

Wow! Every Little Breath by Keri Beevis is a perfect example of why I absolutely love psychological thrillers. I didn’t have to sit and think about my star rating for this. It’s an easy five stars from me.

This book captivated me from the very first sentence and kept me hooked until the last. There was no setting this book down. Thankfully, I started reading during the day. I couldn’t read fast enough.

I was invested in Casey Fallon almost immediately. Keri Beevis knows how to craft characters, good and bad, and make them feel like real people. It’s amazing.

Dark, gripping, with characters that will lead you through. On top of all that, a really eye-catching cover. Excellent! Highly, highly recommended.

Rating:

5/5☆

*I received a free copy of this book from Rachel’s Random Resources to review honestly on the blog tour. All opinions are my own and unbiased.*


Keri Beevis is the internationally bestselling author of Dying To Tell and Deep Dark Secrets. Her new psychological thriller, Trust No One, was released November 2020.

Keri lives in Norfolk, England, with her two naughty kitties, Ellie and Lola, and a plentiful supply of red wine (her writing fuel). She loves Hitchcock movies, exploring creepy places, and gets extremely competitive in local pub quizzes. She is also a self-confessed klutz.

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


Rachel’s Random Resources

Let me know what you think in the comments. I’d love to interact with you. If this sounds like something you would read, let me know!

Linktr.ee (All links!)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.