BLOGTOUR | The Black Ditch – Simon J. Lancaster @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview #bookrecommendations #goodresds #bookreviewer #giveaway

BLOGTOUR | The Black Ditch – Simon J. Lancaster @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview #bookrecommendations #goodresds #bookreviewer #giveaway

Hi everyone! Welcome to my blog tour stop for The Black Ditch by Simon J. Lancaster. Thank you to Rachel’s Random Resources for my spot on this tour! Check out my review and let me know what you think in the comments. Don't forget to enter the giveaway! LAURIE STERNE feels like he’s been cut adrift in space. His father has been [...]

#BLOGTOUR | Two: Mind Games and Murder – K.J. McGillick @KJMcGillickAuth @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview #bookrecommendations #goodresds #bookreviewer

#BLOGTOUR | Two: Mind Games and Murder – K.J. McGillick @KJMcGillickAuth @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview #bookrecommendations #goodresds #bookreviewer

Hi everyone! Welcome to my blog tour stop for Two: Mind Games and Murder by K.J. McGillick. Thank you to Rachel’s Random Resources for my spot on this tour! Check out my review and let me know what you think in the comments. Her husband wants her locked away in a psychiatric facility. His business [...]

#BLOGTOUR | Tomorrow’s Ancestor – A.E. Warren @amauthoring (#Book 1 & 2 #Reviewed) @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookpromo #bookreview

#BLOGTOUR | Tomorrow’s Ancestor – A.E. Warren @amauthoring (#Book 1 & 2 #Reviewed) @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookpromo #bookreview

Hi everyone! Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for the Tomorrow's Ancestor Series by A.E. Warren. I'm happy to be sharing my reviews of Book 1: The Museum of Second Chances & Book 2: The base of Reflections. Thank you to Rachel’s Random Resourcesfor my stop on the tour! Check out my reviews and let me know [...]

#BLOGTOUR | Wating Forever – Tara Gallina @TaraGallina @SagesBlogTours @SageAdderley #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview #NA #romance

#BLOGTOUR | Wating Forever – Tara Gallina @TaraGallina @SagesBlogTours @SageAdderley #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview #NA #romance

Hi everyone! Today is my stop on the blog tour for Waiting Forever by Tara Gallina. Thank you to Sage’s Blog Tours. Check out my review and let me know if this is something you would read. Waiting Forever: Vol 5 (The Forever Series)By Tara GallinaGenre: New Adult College Romance Nathan Life used to be fun. College, parties, [...]

#BLOGTOUR | Agricola’s Bane – Nancy Jardine @nansjar @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookpromo #bookreview #giveaway

#BLOGTOUR | Agricola’s Bane – Nancy Jardine @nansjar @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookpromo #bookreview #giveaway

Hi everyone! Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for Agricola’s Bane by Nancy Jardine. Thank you to Rachel’s Random Resourcesfor my stop on the tour! Check out my review and let me know what you think. Don’t forget to enter the giveaway! A.D. 84 Northern Roman Britain  Nith of Tarras helps Enya of Garrigill in the search for her kin, [...]

RELEASEBLITZ | Vanquished by Jo Michaels @WriteJoMichaels @agarcia6510 #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview #bookrelease #YA #paranormalromance

RELEASEBLITZ | Vanquished by Jo Michaels @WriteJoMichaels @agarcia6510 #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview #bookrelease #YA #paranormalromance

Hi everyone, Today is my stop on the blog tour for Vanquished by Jo Michaels. Special thank you to Lady Amber’s PR for my spot on the blog tour. Title: VanquishedAuthor: Jo MichaelsGenre: YA PNREditor: Tia Silverthorne Bach with INDIE Books Gone WildPublication Date: January 21st, 2020Hosted by: Lady Amber's PR An angel fell in love with [...]

#BLOGTOUR | Legacy of Light by C.D. Tavenor @tavenorcd @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

#BLOGTOUR | Legacy of Light by C.D. Tavenor @tavenorcd @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview

Hi everyone! Today is my stop on the blog tour for Legacy of Light by C.D. Tavenor. I had the opportunity to review the book. Let me know what you think of this book in the comments below. Thanks to Rachel’s Random Resources for my spot on the tour! If only they knew us as more than accursed.The Holy Empire hates the [...]

#PUBLICATIONDAYPUSH | 133 Hours – Zach Abrams @authorway @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview #bookrecommendations #goodresds #bookreviewer

#PUBLICATIONDAYPUSH | 133 Hours – Zach Abrams @authorway @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview #bookrecommendations #goodresds #bookreviewer

Hi everyone! Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for 133 Hours by Zach Abrams. Thank you to Rachel’s Random Resourcesfor my stop on the tour! Check out my review and let me know what you think. Arriving at work to find she’s lost more than five-and-a-half days (133 hours), Briony Chaplin, has no recollection of where [...]

#BLOGTOUR | The Profit Motive – David Beckler @DavidBeckler1 @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview #bookrecommendations #goodresds #bookreviewer

#BLOGTOUR | The Profit Motive – David Beckler @DavidBeckler1 @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview #bookrecommendations #goodresds #bookreviewer

Hi everyone! Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for The Profit Motive by David Beckler. Thank you to Rachel’s Random Resources for my stop on the tour! Check out my review and let me know what you think. Mason & Sterling are back in a hard-boiled international thriller! Perfect for fans of Mark Dawson, J. B. [...]

#BLOGTOUR | Sixty Minutes – Tony Salter @TonyOxford @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview #bookrecommendations #goodreads #bookreviewer

#BLOGTOUR | Sixty Minutes – Tony Salter @TonyOxford @rararesources @gilbster1000 #amreading #bookblogger #bookworm #bookreview #bookrecommendations #goodreads #bookreviewer

Hi everyone! Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for Sixty Minutes by Tony Salter. Thank you to Rachel’s Random Resources for my stop on the tour! Check out my review and let me know what you think. Don’t forget to enter the giveway! Five different people. Five separate lives. Sixty minutes to bind them for ever. Hassan, Jim, Shuna, Dan [...]