#BLOGTOUR | The Eternal Dusk – Victoria J. Price @Victoria_JPrice @RandomTTours #TheEternalDusk #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #RandomThingsTours

Angels are disappearing. Witches are gathering. An ancient darkness is rising.

It’s been just over a month since eighteen-year-old Fia Aldridge has returned to Earth from the parallel world of Ohinyan.

She thought she’d be safe back in London—and that she’d be protecting her friends from Erebus, the ancient darkness that was calling to her.

But when she discovers angels are going missing at the hands of a local witch coven, she knows she has to find a way back to Ohinyan and warn her friends, even if it means Erebus will be waiting.

Little does she know, the darkness is about to be set free—and he’s only interested in one thing: finding Fia.

Find out what happens next in the thrilling sequel to The Third Sun: Daughter of the Phoenix Book One. A richly woven tale drawing on ancient myths and legends, bursting with adventure, elemental magic, angels, witches, shapeshifters and slow burn romance. Fans of Brigid Kemmerer, Laini Taylor and Sarah J Maas will devour this series.

Amazon


Review:

The Eternal Dusk is book two in the series and it is fantastic. I think the world building is absolutely gorgeous. I felt swept away and dropped into this story. It was like I was there and watched the entire story happening in front of my eyes. Expert world building, which I love.

Even better was the characters. My goodness these characters are so deep and realistic. This is definitely a character driven novel, which in my opinion, is the best. I love that the characters and the world building are amazing.

Overall, I really enjoyed The Eternal Dusk. Easy 5 stars from me. Check it out!

Rating:

5/5☆

*I received a free copy of this book from Random Things Tours in exchange for an honest review on the blog tour. All opinions are my own and unbiased.*


Victoria lives in leafy Surrey, in the South East of England. She loves fairy tales, myths and legends, and grew up creating stories both in words and pictures. When she’s not writing you’ll find her exploring with her husband and their two dogs, searching for beautiful hidden places and secret picnic spots.


Random Things Tours

Let me know what you think in the comments. I’d love to interact with you. If this sounds like something you would read, let me know!

Linktr.ee (All links!)

One thought on “#BLOGTOUR | The Eternal Dusk – Victoria J. Price @Victoria_JPrice @RandomTTours #TheEternalDusk #amreading #bookblogger #bookreview #RandomThingsTours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.